A New Adventure

Dear Friends,
Art on Tap is officially closed as of April 1st, 2017. In May, Patrick and I will be welcoming our first baby, and have decided that it is time for us to slow down a bit. We are so excited for this next step in our lives, and want to be fully present in these upcoming moments.

As many of you know, I have worked a day job and run the studio for the past 4 years. In those years, I have met and painted with so many incredible individuals. I feel grateful and lucky for the opportunity to have had wonderful conversations, been part of celebrations, and spread a little bit of my love of art around the community.

Our amazing instructing team has made the studio the success that it has been, and I have no doubt that they will continue sharing their talents with the world in each of their individual ways.

Thank you, THANK YOU for the incredible adventure that has been owning my first business! I never could have imagined how much I would learn and grow throughout the past few years.

With Gratitude,
Caitlin

Leave a Reply

